Notice of Abandonment of Polls

[Section 82 of The Local Government Election Act, 2015]

The Rural Municipality of LeRoy, No. 339 Municipal Elections 2024

Whereas the number of persons nominated is equal to the number to be elected to each office, I hereby give notice that **<u>no voting</u>** will take place, in the Rural Municipality of LeRoy, No. 339, on November 13th, 2024; and I hereby declare the following candidates, so nominated, duly elected.

Councillor for Division 1 – Cody Block Councillor for Division 3 – Tom Senko Councillor for Division 5 – Tracy Mollenbeck

Dated this 10th day of October, 2024.

Donna Tymiak (*Returning Officer*)